Lisa Zickuhr, MD, MHPE, Andrew Robinson, MSW, LMSW, Frank O’Brien, MD, and Nathan Nolan, MD, MPH were selected to present at this year’s AIMW22 Conference

Lisa A. Zickuhr, MD, MHPE

They will conduct a workshop about integrating Health Equity into fellowship training curricula, reviewing best practices and sharing their experiences from their own interprofessional and multidisciplinary case conference. Check them out if you are attending AIMW22!