Congratulations to Rick Brasington, MD and Wayne Yokoyama, MD

Rick Brasington, MD
Wayne Yokoyama, MD

Masters of the American College of Rheumatology 2018

This is one of the highest honors the College bestows to members who have made outstanding contributions to the field of rheumatology through scholarly achievement and/or service to their patients, students, and profession.

Other Masters in our Division include Dr. John Atkinson, MD and Dr. Benjamin Schwartz, MD PhD